×
首页 > 数学 > 异常值计算器

异常值计算器

输入以空格或换行符分隔的数字:

关于异常值计算器

异常值计算器用于计算一组数字的异常值。

异常值

分布中的异常值是远离下四分位数或上四分位数的方框长度的1.5倍以上的数字。具体而言,如果一个数字小于Q1 - 1.5×IQR或大于Q3 + 1.5×IQR,则它是一个异常值。

四分位距(IQR)

在描述性统计中,四分位距(IQR)是统计离差的量度,等于第三四分位数(Q3)和第一四分位数(Q1)之间的差值,即IQR = Q3-Q1。

第一个四分位数和第三个四分位数

第一个四分位数,也称为下四分位数,等于数据的第25个百分位数据。第三个四分位数,也称为上四分位数,等于数据的第75个百分位数据。

计算四分位数有几种不同的方法。该计算器使用Moore和McCabe描述的方法来查找四分位数值。 TI-83也使用相同的方法来计算四分位数值。使用此方法,第一个四分位数是低于中位数的数字的中位数,第三个四分位数是高于中位数的数字的中位数。

有关

本站全部工具:

Miniwebtool

如果喜欢异常值计算器,请考虑通过复制/粘贴以下代码来链接此工具:

Automatic Mode






Copyright © Miniwebtool.com | | Terms and Disclaimer | Privacy Policy | Contact Us
×

×
Online Tools and Calculators > Math > Outlier Calculator

Outlier Calculator

Enter numbers separated by comma, space or line break:
If your text contains other extraneous content, you can use our Number Extractor to extract numbers before calculation.

About Outlier Calculator

The Outlier Calculator is used to calculate the outliers of a set of numbers.

FAQ

An outlier in a distribution is a number that is more than 1.5 times the length of the box away from either the lower or upper quartiles. Specifically, if a number is less than Q1 – 1.5×IQR or greater than Q3 + 1.5×IQR, then it is an outlier.

In descriptive statistics, the interquartile range (IQR) is a measure of statistical dispersion, being equal to the difference between the third quartile (Q3) and first quartile (Q1), that is, IQR = Q3 – Q1.

The first quartile, also called the lower quartile, is equal to the data at the 25th percentile of the data. The third quartile, also called the upper quartile, is equal to the data at the 75th percentile of the data.

There are several different methods for calculating quartiles. This calculator uses a method described by Moore and McCabe to find quartile values. The same method is also used by the TI-83 to calculate quartile values. With this method, the first quartile is the median of the numbers below the median, and the third quartile is the median of the numbers above the median.

Related

All of Our Miniwebtools (Sorted by Name):

Miniwebtool

If you like Outlier Calculator, please consider adding a link to this tool by copy/paste the following code:







Copyright © Miniwebtool.com | | Terms and Disclaimer | Privacy Policy | Contact Us
  We Notice You Are Using An Adblocker

We made hundreds of free online tools and calculators - it costs a lot. Please help us continue to provide you with free, quality online tools by allowing our website on your adblocker or subscribing to our 100% Ad-Free Premium version. For instructions on how to allow our website on your adblocker, click here.

Benefits of Subscribing Our Ad-Free Version:  
  • 100% Ad-free Across All Platforms
  • Superfast Browsing
  • Clean Layout
  Learn More
×