×
Outils et calculatrices > Mathématiques > Calculatrice des valeurs aberrantes

Calculatrice des valeurs aberrantes

Entrez des chiffres séparés par une virgule, un espace ou un saut de ligne:

Calculatrice des valeurs aberrantes

Le Calculateur des valeurs aberrantes permet de calculer les valeurs aberrantes d'un ensemble de nombres.

Valeur aberrante

Une valeur aberrante dans une distribution est un nombre qui est plus d'une fois et demie la longueur de la boîte à l'écart du quartile inférieur ou supérieur. Specifically, si un nombre est inférieur à Q1 - 1,5×IQR ou supérieur à Q3 + 1,5×IQR, alors c'est une valeur aberrante.

Interquartile Range (IQR)

Dans les statistiques descriptives, l'écart interquartile (IQR) est une mesure de dispersion statistique, étant égal à la différence entre le troisième quartile (Q3) et le premier quartile (Q1), c'est-à-dire, IQR = Q3 - Q1.

Premier quartile et troisième quartile

Le premier quartile, aussi appelé quartile inférieur, est égal aux données du 25e percentile des données. Le troisième quartile, aussi appelé quartile supérieur, est égal aux données du 75e percentile des données.

Il existe plusieurs méthodes différentes pour calculer les quartiles. Cette calculatrice utilise une méthode décrite par Moore et McCabe pour trouver des valeurs de quartiles. La même méthode est également utilisée par la TI-83 pour calculer les valeurs quartiles. Avec cette méthode, le premier quartile est la médiane des nombres sous la médiane et le troisième quartile est la médiane des nombres au-dessus de la médiane.

Apparenté, relié, connexe

Tous les outils sur place:

Miniwebtool

Si vous aimez Calculatrice des valeurs aberrantes, pensez à ajouter un lien vers cet outil en copiant / collant le code suivant:

Automatic Mode






Copyright © Miniwebtool.com | | Terms and Disclaimer | Privacy Policy | Contact Us
×

×
Online Tools and Calculators > Math > Outlier Calculator

Outlier Calculator

Enter numbers separated by comma, space or line break:
If your text contains other extraneous content, you can use our Number Extractor to extract numbers before calculation.

About Outlier Calculator

The Outlier Calculator is used to calculate the outliers of a set of numbers.

FAQ

An outlier in a distribution is a number that is more than 1.5 times the length of the box away from either the lower or upper quartiles. Specifically, if a number is less than Q1 – 1.5×IQR or greater than Q3 + 1.5×IQR, then it is an outlier.

In descriptive statistics, the interquartile range (IQR) is a measure of statistical dispersion, being equal to the difference between the third quartile (Q3) and first quartile (Q1), that is, IQR = Q3 – Q1.

The first quartile, also called the lower quartile, is equal to the data at the 25th percentile of the data. The third quartile, also called the upper quartile, is equal to the data at the 75th percentile of the data.

There are several different methods for calculating quartiles. This calculator uses a method described by Moore and McCabe to find quartile values. The same method is also used by the TI-83 to calculate quartile values. With this method, the first quartile is the median of the numbers below the median, and the third quartile is the median of the numbers above the median.

Related

All of Our Miniwebtools (Sorted by Name):

Miniwebtool

If you like Outlier Calculator, please consider adding a link to this tool by copy/paste the following code:







Copyright © Miniwebtool.com | | Terms and Disclaimer | Privacy Policy | Contact Us
  We Notice You Are Using An Adblocker

We made hundreds of free online tools and calculators - it costs a lot. Please help us continue to provide you with free, quality online tools by allowing our website on your adblocker or subscribing to our 100% Ad-Free Premium version. For instructions on how to allow our website on your adblocker, click here.

Benefits of Subscribing Our Ad-Free Version:  
  • 100% Ad-free Across All Platforms
  • Superfast Browsing
  • Clean Layout
  Learn More
×